What the F*ck?!?!

new word verification

Am I the  only person that hates these fucking things?  Yeah, I get it, they want to make sure I’m not a robot.  They want to make sure I’m not some company spamming out all over the internet.  Great, fantastic.  So every time I want to post on certain sites, or if I happen to sign into my email from a different location, I have to decipher one of these ridiculous puzzles before continuing.  And by the time I get it, I really don’t feel like doing whatever I was going to do anymore!  I can barely read them…maybe a robot would do a better job than me.  Maybe they should be a little more worried that you’re not a human being is you DON’T fuck it up!

Leave a Reply

